Mount Pleasant Estates offers entertainment throughout the year with new release parties, winemaker dinners, charity events, and more. Local musicians also come April through October to perform in the unique open-air setting at Mount Pleasant. Please see our calendar below to view upcoming events:

A U G U S T
Fri. Aug 5 Two Trees 4-8pm
Sat. Aug 6 Dave Caputo 12-4pm
Sat. Aug 6 Namesless 5-8pm
Sun. Aug 7 Scott Logan 1-5pm
Fri. Aug 12 Scott Logan 4-8pm
Sat. Aug 13 Anita Rosamond Duo 12-4pm
Sat. Aug 13 Jermaine Bollinger 5-8pm
Sun. Aug 14 David Green Duo 1-5pm
Fri. Aug 19 Dave Bennett 4-8pm
Sat. Aug 20 Encore Trio 12-4pm
Sat. Aug 20 5-8pm
Sun. Aug 21 Bryan Foggs 1-5pm
Fri. Aug 26 Lenny Frisch 4-8pm
Sat. Aug 27 Pennsylvania Slim 12-4pm
Sat. Aug 27 Two Trees 5-8pm
Sun. Aug 28 Ed Callison & Darren Hank Duo 1-5pm

S E P T E M B E R
Fri. Sept 2 Scott Logan 4-8pm
Sat. Sept 3 Anita Rosamond Trio 12-4pm
Sat. Sept 3 5-8pm
Sun. Sept 4 Encore Trio 1-5pm
Mon. Sept 5 1-5pm
Fri. Sept 9 Dave Bennett 4-8pm
Sat. Sept 10 David Green Duo 12-4pm
Sat. Sept 10 Lenny Frisch 5-8pm
Sun. Sept 11 SoulShine 1-5pm
Fri. Sept 16 4-8pm
Sat. Sept 17 Pennsylvania Slim 12-4pm
Sat. Sept. 17 5-8pm
Sun. Sept 18 Ed Callison & Darren Hank Duo 1-5pm
Fri. Sept 23 4-8pm
Sat. Sept 24 Scott & Karl 12-4pm
Sat. Sept 24 5-8pm
Sun. Sept 25 Pure Nectar 1-5pm
Fri. Sept. 30 Lenny Frisch 4-8pm

O C T O B E R
Sat. Oct. 1 Ed Callison & Darren Hank Duo 1-5pm
Sat. Oct. 1 5-8pm
Sun. Oct. 2 1-5pm
Fri. Oct. 7 Scott Logan 4-8pm
Sat. Oct. 8 Lenny Frisch 1-5pm
Sat. Oct. 8 5-8pm
Sun. Oct. 9 David Green Duo 1-5pm
Fri. Oct. 14 4-8pm
Sat. Oct. 15 12-4pm
Sat. Oct. 15 5-8pm
Sun. Oct. 16 Pure Nectar 1-5pm
Fri. Oct. 21 4-8pm
Sat. Oct. 22 Scott & Karl 12-4pm
Sat. Oct. 22 5-8pm
Sun. Oct. 23 Anita Rosamond Trio 1-5pm
Fri. Oct. 28 Dave Caputo 4-8pm
Sat. Oct. 29 Encore Trio 12-4pm
Sat. Oct. 29 5-8pm
Sun. Oct 30 Bryan Foggs 1-5pm

N O V E M B E R
Fri. Nov. 4 Scott Logan 4-8pm
Sat. Nov. 5 Even Steven 12-4pm
Sun. Nov.6 1-4pm
Sat. Nov. 12 12-4pm
Sun. Nov.13 1-4pm
*Sat. Nov. 26 Scott & Karl (Music Bingo) 1-4pm